Officers & Board of Directors

Feel free to contact any of the below Officers if you have questions about the Association or need any Information

The Board of Directors are elected by our members for 2 year terms. They meet each month, along with the Officers, to conduct CCAPOA business.  Please see the upcoming events for the next scheduled Board Meeting Date.

President –  Marcus Andreopoulos
Vice-Pres. – Nick Priegnitz
Treasurer –  Matt Petersen
​Secretary –  Rachael Sippel

Board of Directors
Amy Goze
Andrew Rosulek
Sam Nuccio
Dimitri Pagonis
 Jim McCarthy